I’m so versatile that I’ve been nominated for an award


Well folks it looks like I’ve been nominated for an award, haven’t had one in a while xDD. I’ve been nominated by Scott over at Mechanical Anime Reviews. So do check him out as well as the nominees.

Rules:

  1. Display Award
  2. Thank the person who gave this award (and include a link to their blog
  3. Share seven things about yourself
  4. Nominate ten bloggers

7 things about myself:

  1. I always change my usernames – it’s annoying
  2. Prefer the Autumn. Hate the summer
  3. The worst habit of my gaming is that I always restart, never finish them
  4. I’m bit of a PC nerd – though my knowledge on them have diminished considerably
  5. Can’t swim to save my life, I’m such a land lubber
  6. Love myths, folklore and legends
  7. I actually watch TV dramas like; supernatural, vampire diaries, hell even at one point Gossip girl xDD

Nominations:

  1. Ka-Chan
  2. RinScribble
  3. Thero159
  4. Anime Vortex blog
  5. Anime Seikou
  6. Otaku Ramblings and Reviews
  7. Lethargic Ramblings
  8. The animanga Effect
  9. Nichi Nichi Chan
  10. Ren’s Anime Blog

Thanks for reading folks πŸ˜€

15 thoughts on “I’m so versatile that I’ve been nominated for an award

  1. Alright now that I’ve been nominated twice in the same day I guess I have no choice but to write this up! πŸ˜›

    Congrats on the nomination! I was going to nominate you as well haha.

    And for the record, I really enjoyed Gossip Girl. My girlfriend and I watched it together a couple of years ago πŸ˜› Good times! You’re not alone!

    Liked by 2 people

Your scribblez on the wall

