Anime Album Gallery: Arslan Senki

For this gallery showing, you’ll get to see some of the screen shots that don’t make it to my posts. And the ones that do.

This show will probably be a hit and miss for most. The show had it’s problems, but I enjoyed it a lot. Farangis is my favourite character along with Gieves & Narsus. Just how bad is Narsus’s paintings I wonder???. This tale is based off an old Persian story. And the name Arslan means lion in Turkish. Anyway Enjoy!!.

Arslan - Arslan spits out

3 responses to “Anime Album Gallery: Arslan Senki”

  1. I think I heard a little bit on this anime. The characters were done by the same person who did Fullmetal Alchemist. This gallery looks nice. Flickr looks like an easy tool to share pictures.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. It is a very simple tool to share pictures Matt. You can also upload vids too. I’ve been on flickr for years xDD. It might depend on your blog theme, the images scale to a specific size. And yup, the characters are indeed done by the same person who did FMA.

      Liked by 1 person

      1. It sounds very easy and I think it would be fun to use on my blog. The art on the characters look great.

        Like

Your scribblez on the wall