Valkyria Chronicles: Azure Revolution Gets New Trailer, Sword art online gets new commerical


PS4 / Vita exclusive Valkyria chronicles; azure revolution gets a new trailer showing some story cut scene. You can watch it here:

I enjoyed the first VC series on the PS3. Even though I’ve got on steam I haven’t played it as much.


More PS4 / Vita exclusive news, SAO hollow realization gets a new commercial. You can check it out here:

I’m not a fan of the SAO franchise at all. So it’s pretty obvious that the game don’t impress me.

_______

Source dualshockers: SAO | Valkyria Chronicles

9 thoughts on “Valkyria Chronicles: Azure Revolution Gets New Trailer, Sword art online gets new commerical

    1. I enjoyed the first one, haven’t played the other games once they made their transition to the PSP. I so wish I have a PS4, this game would be on the top of my list. But if it makes it’s way on steam …. getting it.

      Liked by 1 person

      1. A lot of console games are coming out on the PC these days so you may be in luck eventually.

        The VC series needs more love. I feel putting the sequels on the PSP was a bad idea, as selling stuff on that handheld would doom the franchise to poor sales.

        Liked by 1 person

Your scribblez on the wall

