Favourite quote from any character


Now this question pretty much falls in my favour. Since my quirky blog has a fair few of them.

Favourite quote from any anime character. I’d like to avoid repetition (I’ve done that a quiet a few times with bleach) so I’m going for one that isn’t uttered as much. And it’s pretty much a one liner, uttered by several characters throughout the show.

Chrome Shelled Regios

Restoration!

Restoration is actually a command used by the characters, when they are using their weapons. These weapons are called DITEs. Small transformable devices, once uttered the command turns in to their weapons. I find restoration very catchy xDD.

Your scribblez on the wall

