Anime that never gets old no matter how many times I’ve rewatched it


That is one long question!!!!. An interesting one though. Also I’m flying through these questions – already near the half way point. I still can’t believe that. But I won’t get too ahead of myself. You never know, a question could stump me xDD. Good luck to those that are attempting it or are thinking of doing it.

Anime that never gets old and no matter how many times I’ve re-watched it.  I’ll be straight….there have been a few animes that I’ve re-watched more than once. Although there is only one that stands out from the list, but first; here are some honourable mentions. Code Geass R1&2. Fairy Tail S1. Marksman and Vanadis. Fate Stay Night 06 (yes I’ve rewatched this anime.)

Katekyo Hitman Reborn!

This anime gets me in stitches!!!. All the time. If you don’t know – hitman reborn follows the life of a high school loser called Tsunayoshi “Tsuna” Sawada. He is the biggest loser you can imagine, his luck stinks to no ends. However his life changes when he meets a tutor named Reborn. This tutor is no ordinary tutor, for he is a baby!!. And he is the most renowned hitman in the mafioso world. And he has picked Tsuna to become the next Vongola mafia boss. Much to Tsuna’ objection. Is Tsuna’ WILL be strong enough to resist?.

Through Reborn, he meets characters which he befriends and eventually become his chosen guardians within the Vongola organisation. Also to note; each of the characters represent an element; sky, rain, storm, lightning, sun, cloud and mist.

Take a guess as to which element is these characters represent. And which anime never gets old for you?.

Special treat for all of you who have read my post; a track I pretty much love from this anime. And a big thank you as well.

9 thoughts on “Anime that never gets old no matter how many times I’ve rewatched it

    1. From the vongola ring arc and onwards, I believe. There is still humour in it – but not as frequent. The one where there isn’t any humour is the future arc.

      Like

      1. Im trying to remember what arc im in.. I think its like the first real enemys? I think Dino loans him his turtle and it rampages. Idk when the Vongola Ring Arc starts.

        Liked by 1 person

      2. The varia arc (vongola ring arc). Either you’ve started or is on the cusp of it. The daily life arc is coming to an end, if I’m not mistaken.

        Liked by 1 person

  1. The only series I watched more than once was Haibane Renmei and I guess if I watched it again it would stir up my mind almost as much as it did for the first time. However if movies can be included, then 5cm per second is definitely the winner. I have rewatched the latter at least 5 or 6 times and there is a very good chance that I will watch it again someday.

    Liked by 1 person

Your scribblez on the wall

