Day 09 – Best Anime Villain

Ooh so now we’re getting to the bad boys now are? :P. Well I guess it can’t be helped, I suppose. The good guys are always boring…not!!!!. As perusal, you can read the previous post here. On to the question now.

Best anime villain. There is only guy that pretty much steals the villain light for me. And he has done for a very long time – and he doesn’t even need an introduction or an explanation about who he is.

Sosuke Aizen

…Do I really need to say more?.

17 thoughts on “Day 09 – Best Anime Villain

  1. Aizen was a good villian, but personally, my favorite would be Dio Brando from Jojo’s Bizarre Adventure. To me, he is the perfect villain! Ruthless. Merciless. Manipulative. The Whole Package!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Honestly, it doesn’t have a strong element of romance in it. The two main characters Ruki and Ichigo do have a very strong chemistry between them. There is a mild to strong one between Orihime and Ichigo. The manga has just ended. And the characters do couple up in the end. Personally though it felt rushed.

      Like

  2. I’ve only ever watched Bleach up to 165 episodes. I used to like Aizen, and then it happened. It really made me sad.
    Anyways, re anime villain……. I have no problem with a villain who keeps on attempting to kill the main protagonists….. but I really hate a villain love rival who does everything to steal the guy MC from the girl MC . LOL

    Liked by 1 person

Your scribblez on the wall

