Day 06 – Anime I want to see but haven’t

Hey folks! :D. The challenge continues. Thank you all for reading my previous posts. I hope you have found them insightful so far. You can read the previous days post here. I’m having a blast doing them xDD. So on to the next question.

Anime I want to see but haven’t. Well this might be a little trickier for me since I’m pretty much one who can have specific taste. There is one that does get me interested.

Hibikie! Euphonium

You might not be aware of this. But in one of my monthly update posts. I actually dropped this anime – I don’t think seeing the first few minutes actually counts. However that hasn’t stopped me from wanting to give it another shot at watching it. The art and the characters are very impressive to look at. And it has a glowing recommendation.

8 thoughts on “Day 06 – Anime I want to see but haven’t

Your scribblez on the wall

