Day 03 – Favourite male anime character ever

Hey up folks. This will be my 3rd post on this little challenge. You can read the previous post here. So let’s get down to it.

Favourite male anime character. Where do I start with this one. I have a quite a few so picking them will be quite tough. However one does stand out.

Jushiro Ukitake

There is something about him, that just made me gravitate towards him. And he instantly became my favourite male character in the entire bleach universe. Liam O’ Brien did a fantastic job being his VA imo.

16 thoughts on “Day 03 – Favourite male anime character ever

    1. Hitsuguya is a good character. His and Rangiku relationship is funny. The overtly serious character being paired up with the most free spirited one. Yeah Ukitake and Momo didn’t get as much time in the story. Not sure if you’ve read the manga, but it’s a shame though.

      Liked by 1 person

      1. I almost never read the manga. I’d rather read a book or watch TV/movie. I find manga sits somewhere between the two and isn’t really as satisfying as either. I know that means I miss out on some good stuff but you can’t have everything.

        Liked by 1 person

      1. @Rocco B, I’m really hopelessly bad at foreign names … I watched HxH a million times, all 5 seasons of it, but I can’t even remember the names of my most favorite characters. LOL But if his name was John or George… haha

        Liked by 1 person

Your scribblez on the wall

