CubbySoundHole: Kabaneri of the iron fortress (ED)


Well hey up then folks, well you’re probably thinking “Rocco how come you’re posting up another cubbysoundhole this week”. Well this is to make up for the weeks that I missed out on posting it. So without any other notices, lets see what I’ve picked this week.

One of the hottest shows going, and it’s an original. Too bad they still retain the influences from their biggest show going AoT. That’s right, Wit Studio have redeemed themselves from that train wreck called Owari no Seraph. And they’ve got on board 3 of the hottest (yes I’m using this word a bit too frequently on this post) musicians going in Sawano Hiroyuki, Aimer and Chelly from Egoist.

Ninelie is just beautiful. I really enjoy this track. Aimer and Chelly really complement each other, their tone and range just fit each other. And Sawano has out done himself each time. Which goes to show just how much he improves in his selected genres and range.

So without further ado, ladies and gents I present to you; Ninelie by Aimer ft Chelly.

——

Leave a comment down below, and let me know what you think of it. Also would you like me to put one your favourite OP / Endings up on CubbySoundHole?. If so, let me know down below as well. Take care guys.

2 thoughts on “CubbySoundHole: Kabaneri of the iron fortress (ED)

  1. I also thought that their voices blended so darn well together! I’ve been a huge Aimer fan since I watched one of my first anime, No.6. As for Egoist, I joined their following with Guilty Crown, though I really think Kabaneri’s OP and ED are one of their bests IF NOT their best.
    and ayyy, I actually really liked the second season (I’ve been reading the manga it is a pretty decent adaptation). also, I’m trash. I love Seraph, so SUE ME XDD

    Liked by 1 person

Your scribblez on the wall

