In The Cubbyhole is a year old – SPECIAL


I’d thought I put this up. Since the blog has turned one. Anyway, I did this video for a laugh – alright it’s a load of crap in what I what er….talk about. It doesn’t mean to be racial insensitive. Even though twerking has its origins from Africa.

Anyone from the UK will certainly know where the accent is from ;). And if you are reading this and wondering if you should subscribe to that channel….please don’t. I’ve stopped video editing for a while now. It was fun, I’ll say.

Anyway enjoy :).

13 thoughts on “In The Cubbyhole is a year old – SPECIAL

Your scribblez on the wall

