CubbySoundHole: Kimi ga Kureta Mono (What You gave Me) – END


A little late on this post folks. Since I’ve gone all fairly nuts for fairy tail, get it? :P. I’ve picked this little ending. And yes it’s from Season 6 (my favourite season). The openings aren’t memorable but enjoyable, to a certain extent. But this ending sticks out…maybe because of Happy trolling Erza (looks back at the video)…yeah for that reason.

I guess since I’m coming to an end to the current arc of the fairies tail; Tartaros arc. And still need to actually get the first and original guild leaders Marvis Mavis (could have been worse…Marveen) name right. I came so close to pronouncing Jellal, jelly. Eck!. Funny note; Erza is an anagram for Raze.

It isn’t too bad, certainly liked the lead in to, when Erza punted or kicked Happy to the friggin moon. You should see it, the video is in the mini review or found on you tube. Not much else to say but,

Ladies and gents, without further ado I present to you: Shizuka Kudou – Kimi ga Kureta Mono. Fairy tail’ 13th ending.

—–

Leave a comment down below, and let me know what you think of it. Also would you like me to put one your favourite OP / Endings up on CubbySoundHole?. If so, let me know down below as well. Take care guys.

4 thoughts on “CubbySoundHole: Kimi ga Kureta Mono (What You gave Me) – END

Your scribblez on the wall

