CubbySoundHole: Kimi Iro Signal – Saekano (OP)


Well folks it’s that time again. And this post is undoubtedly late. But hey. Well for this months pick, I’ve chosen an anime I did episodic reviews on my old blog. But never did a final full review on it. Maybe some day I will write it….

Anyway, out of all the high school anime, this anime always takes me back to my own high school experience. Whilst it wasn’t the best, it was what it was. Moving on. The track you’re listening to isn’t an official one. It’s a remix, and it’s actually quite good, a DnB (drum and bass) remix.

So without further ado, ladies and gents I present to you; Luna Haruna –  Kimi Iro Signal.

4 thoughts on “CubbySoundHole: Kimi Iro Signal – Saekano (OP)

  1. I played the video before reading the second paragraph and was surprised when she stopped singing suddenly :p

    Not really my taste, but it’s a pretty nice remix.

    Liked by 1 person

Your scribblez on the wall

